Best 72 Inch Ceiling Fan you can get for 2022. Reviews and Comparison


In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best 72 Inch Ceiling Fan. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best 72 Inch Ceiling Fan research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best 72 Inch Ceiling Fan available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best 72 Inch Ceiling Fan of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top Best 72 Inch Ceiling Fan in 2022

$299.99
in stock
4 used from $285.11
as of June 23, 2022 5:40 am
Amazon.com
$330.45
$349.00
in stock
5 new from $330.45
as of June 23, 2022 5:40 am
Amazon.com
$68.81
$74.99
in stock
6 new from $67.08
as of June 23, 2022 5:40 am
Amazon.com
$328.99
in stock
3 new from $328.99
as of June 23, 2022 5:40 am
Amazon.com
$365.00
in stock
1 used from $346.75
as of June 23, 2022 5:40 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on June 23, 2022 5:40 am

List the Best 72 Inch Ceiling Fan in 2022

72 Inch Industrial DC Motor Ceiling Fan with LED Light, ETL Listed Damp Rated Indoor or Covered Outdoor Ceiling Fans for Living Room Basement Sunroom Porch Patio, 6-Speed Remote Control

$289.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2022 5:40 am

Features

  • INDUSTRIAL CEILING FAN: The 72 in. industrial ceiling fan boasts a unique design that complements both casual settings such as shops and barns and sophisticated areas like in your office or living room. Perfect for garage, commercial, residential, any home improvement project that wants a sleek, modern look
  • DAMP RATED: The large diameter blades deliver a cooling circulation and can be used in both summer and winter to effectively cool any area. Includes a 6-speed remote to provide the ultimate in custom comfort. Our fans are damp rated - perfect for outdoor patios, workshops, breezeways, gazebos, pergolas and other outdoor spaces. (Not suitable for locations in humid climates with salt water exposure.)
  • DC MOTOR: DC motor is energy efficient and ETL listed and has convenient wall holder for remote storage. These fans save on operating costs with energy efficient DC motors. They save up to 65% more efficient than traditional AC fan motors
  • Metal aluminum blade, which can improve service life of ceiling fan, blade color is brushed nickel. Acrylic lampshade, protects against accidental falls that may cause damage
  • We provide customized downrod service, and the waiting time is 60-90 days. For details, please contact the brand customer service through the chat on Amazon website

72 Inch Damp Rated Industrial DC Motor Ceiling Fan with LED Light, Reversible Motor and Blade, ETL Listed Indoor Ceiling Fans for Kitchen Bedroom Living Room Basement, 6-Speed Remote Control

$299.99  in stock
4 used from $285.11
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2022 5:40 am

Features

  • INDUSTRIAL CEILING FAN: The 72 in. industrial ceiling fan boasts a unique design that complements both casual settings such as shops and barns and sophisticated areas like in your office or living room. Perfect for garage, commercial, residential, any home improvement project that wants a sleek, modern look
  • DAMP RATED: The large diameter blades deliver a cooling circulation and can be used in both summer and winter to effectively cool any area. Includes a 6-speed remote to provide the ultimate in custom comfort. Our fans are damp rated - meaning they can take any covered patio and make it a better space (It is for indoor use only)
  • REVERSIBLE FAN: It has 8 blades designed for high volume air movement and rotates in reversible direction for changing seasonal needs and has remote controlled operation
  • DC MOTOR: DC motor is energy efficient and ETL listed and has convenient wall holder for remote storage. These fans save on operating costs with energy efficient DC motors. They save up to 65% more efficient than traditional AC fan motors
  • WARRANTY: This industrial fan has 1 year of warranty. The standard downrod length is 6-Inch and remote control is included

72" Velocity Modern Large 3 Blade Indoor Outdoor Ceiling Fan with Wall Control Matte Black Metal Damp Rated Patio Exterior House Home Porch Living Room Gazebo Garage Barn Roof - Casa Vieja

$299.99
$149.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2022 5:40 am

Features

  • 72" blade span. 16-degree blade pitch. 188 x 25 mm motor size. Canopy is 6 1/2" wide x 2 1/4" high. Maximum ceiling slope of 20-degrees with included canopy.
  • Matte black finish motor. Three matte black finish metal blades. Blades must be mounted at least 10 feet from the floor.
  • UL listed for damp locations. Not suitable for locations in humid climates with salt water exposure. Minimum 10-foot ceiling height required for installation.
  • Wall control included. Please note: included direct wire wall control is not compatible with add-on R.F. hand-held remote control system.
  • 6" downrod included. Fan height is 12" ceiling to blades, 18 3/4" ceiling to fan bottom (with 6" downrod).

Hubbell Lighting Dual Mount Ceiling Fan 72 in. Indoor/Outdoor Nickel Wall Control

$349.00
$330.45
 in stock
5 new from $330.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2022 5:40 am

Features

  • Run silent DC motor technology
  • Energy efficient DC motor with 6 speeds
  • 6 blades with nickel finish
  • A wall control is included - controls the fan speed capabilities

Modern 72" Ceiling Fan with 8-Blades Ceiling Fan and a Six Speed DC Motor and LED Dimmable Light in an English Bronze Finish

$431.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2022 5:40 am

Features

  • Finished in Oil Rubbed Bronze.
  • Measures 14.87” high x 72” wide.
  • Has a white frosted glass shade.
  • Uses an integrated LED light source. High efficiency energy saving DC 6-speed motor. Comes with a Handheld remote.
  • Wet area rated; can be exposed directly to the elements.

Hunter Fan Company 99300 72" Downrod for Ceiling Fans, Noble/Oil Rubbed Bronze

$74.99
$68.81
 in stock
6 new from $67.08
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2022 5:40 am

Features

  • ETL listed downrod
  • Works with any Casablanca or Hunter Fan
  • Designed to match our Ceiling Fan finishes while threaded connection provides secure support
  • 72 inch downrod recommended for 15' ceilings
  • Indoor use only

Home Decorators Collection Kensgrove 72 in. Brushed Nickel LED Ceiling Fan - With Remote

$315.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2022 5:40 am

Features

  • Brand New in box. The product ships with all relevant accessories

Home Decorators Collection Kensgrove 72 in. LED Indoor/Outdoor Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan

$328.99  in stock
3 new from $328.99
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2022 5:40 am

Features

  • Brand New in box. The product ships with all relevant accessories

72" Windmill Industrial Rustic Indoor Outdoor Ceiling Fan with Light LED Dimmable Remote Control Imperial Bronze Gray Oak Blades Opal Glass Damp Rated Patio Exterior House Porch Gazebo - Casa Vieja

$499.99
$449.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2022 5:40 am

Features

  • 72" blade span. 25-degree blade pitch. DC-165NL motor size.
  • Integrated 28 watt dimmable LED light. 2,600 lumens. 3000K color temperature.
  • Eight gray oak finish blades. Imperial bronze finish motor. Opal glass.
  • Comes with full-function hand-held remote control. Damp location rated Casa Vieja brand ceiling fan.
  • Minimum 9-foot ceiling required for installation. 12" downrod included. Fan height is 17 3/4" ceiling to blades, 22 1/2" ceiling to bottom of light (with 12" downrod).

Ovlaim 72 inch Outdoor Smart WiFi Solid Wood Ceiling Fan, IP44 DC Motor Ceiling Fan with Remote Control 3 Blades, Compatible with Alexa, Google and Smart Life App

$365.00  in stock
1 used from $346.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 23, 2022 5:40 am

Features

  • 【Smart voice control】:3 ways to control the ceiling fan: Remote, APP, Voice.Smart ceiling fan works with Alexa for voice control, WIFI module allows control with free Ovlaim smart phone app to personalize your fan’s comfort settings
  • 【Silent Ceiling Fan】:Ovliam ceiling fan uses Quiet DC motor, energy efficient with powerful, DC motor makes 75% more energy efficient than traditional AC motor
  • 【Remote Control from Anywhere】: Ceiling fan with remote can easily to create a smart home. Set fan speeds, you can control your room fan from anywhere.
  • 【Material reversible DC motor Save electricity】:The motor housing is reversible, It not only cool during the summer but help keep your rooms warm during the winter.Can be run in the winter to aid in rotating warm air and cutting down on energy costs.
  • 【Suit for Larger Size Room】: 72 inch 3-blade 6 speed ceiling fan, which are designed for large sized rooms such as a kitchen, bedroom, living room, dining room,patio or common areas.

Things to consider before buying a Best 72 Inch Ceiling Fan

There are many benefits to purchasing a Best 72 Inch Ceiling Fan. Buying the right product is not an easy task; you have to check many things to select the best one in the market. After all, here we are including an in-depth buying guide that will refine your purchasing decision.

Suppose you’re new to ratings and reviews or have plenty of experience selecting a product, searching for a new product that can seem like an overwhelming experience. This is true when you don’t know what factor to consider before buying a product.

Criteria to consider before buying a Best 72 Inch Ceiling Fan.

  • Questions to ask the product benefits.
  • How to know when it’s using factors and useability.
  • And more
  • A Quick Guide to The Selection Best 72 Inch Ceiling Fan

When you read this article to know what we have recommended for you. Don’t worry; you can contact us without hesitation when you think wrong information about Best 72 Inch Ceiling Fan.

Honestly, after researching a dozen products about Best 72 Inch Ceiling Fan and many users, we ranked the product this year. Because in this post, our top quality recommends selecting on the market, as the full related product, and it comes with reasonable prices for every user ever released.

We know that you can ask why we purchase this one, right. So, when we select this product, you need to know about guides from trusted sources. For this reason, in this article, we help you choose the Best 72 Inch Ceiling Fan and what is best for your needs and where you buy the product. After all, our advice is straightforward, and we try to provide the best one for customers.

At first, thanks for browse our reviews, so we value your time and invite you to join the conversation. Because in this article you get the Best 72 Inch Ceiling Fan latest product in this year. Our top recommendation list of Best 72 Inch Ceiling Fan is updated regularly, that’s for you can purchase any product without debut, that the information provided is up to date.

Conclusion:

This article picked these organic articles from the trusted, reputed brands, and all are top-rated form users reviews. So, we hope the reviews will be helpful for you to find out your perfect Best 72 Inch Ceiling Fan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.